camping north sea, premium camping germany, east frisia, holiday germany
camping north sea, premium camping germany, east frisia, holiday germany
Website campinginfo_award2019_web_72dpi.
campsite germany, environmentally friendly, ecocamping
Sternbewertung_4,0.png

Opening Times

25th March – 1st November 2020

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Opening times 2020: 25th March to 1st November

 

Quiet periods:  

  • 1.00 p.m. to 3.00 p.m. voluntary midday break

  • 11.00 p.m. to 6.00 a.m.

 

You can leave or enter your pitch during the voluntary lunchtime. Our reception is open from 8.00 a.m. to 6.00 p.m. If you have made a reservation, later arrivals can be done with the help of our automatic license plate recognition until 11.00 p.m. 

 

We look forward to seeing you!

Yours, the Janetzki-Ferrer family

The welcoming campsite in East Frisia

 

Our campsite in East Frisia is just a stone’s throw away from the North Sea, right behind the main dike. Water lovers of all ages will quickly get their money’s worth with a wide range of activities available, from swimming and cycling to excursions to the East Frisian islands and exploring the Wadden Sea. And the salty fresh North Sea air will do wonders for your health at the same time. Numerous cycling and hiking holidaymakers really appreciate the North Sea climate and have been coming to Upleward for many years.

 

There is plenty of space on our campsite even in high season. You can hurl yourself into the hustle and bustle in towns such as Emden or Greetsiel, and come back in the evening to our oasis behind the dike. If you do not have your own caravan or want to go spontaneously without a lot of luggage, our rental accommodations offer a comfortable alternative. The chalets offer the comfort of small holiday homes and are fully equipped.

 

Experience genuine North Sea wellness: Unwind in our wellness oasis with its steam room, sauna and massages. We offer recreation, fun, sport and enjoyment for all the family. All you need to do is relax!


You can look forward to a refreshing stay at the North Sea – at the Camping am Deich.

Camping

Chalets

Shower houses

Wellness

Restaurant Erbsenbinder

Wir haben vom 03. April bis zum 03. November 2019 geöffnet!

 

Ruhezeiten:  

13.00 Uhr bis 15.00 Uhr freiwillige Mittagspause
23.00 Uhr bis 06.00 Uhr verpflichtende Nachtruhe

 

Gerne können Sie auch während der freiwilligen Mittagsruhe durch die Schranke fahren. Unsere Rezeption ist von 8 bis 18 Uhr durchgehend geöffnet. Wenn Sie reserviert haben, können Spätanreisen mit Hilfe der automatischen Kennzeichenerkennung bis 23 Uhr erfolgen.

 

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Ihre Familie Janetzki-Ferrer

Der Wohlfühl-Campingplatz
in Ostfriesland

 

Nur einen Katzensprung von der Nordsee entfernt – direkt hinter dem Deich – liegt unser Campingplatz in Ostfriesland. Kleine und große Wasserratten kommen voll auf ihre Kosten, denn das Angebot ist vielseitig: von Schwimmen und Kitesurfen über Ausflüge auf die ostfriesischen Nordseeinseln bis zum Wattwandern. Die salzig-frische Nordseeluft tut ganz nebenbei viel Gutes für Ihre Gesundheit. Zahlreiche Rad- und Wanderurlauber wissen das einzigartige Nordseeklima zu schätzen und kommen schon seit vielen Jahren nach Upleward.

 

Auf unserem Campingplatz haben Sie auch in der Hauptsaison genügend Platz. Sie können sich in den Trubel von Emden oder Greetsiel stürzen und kehren am Abend zum Seele baumeln lassen in unsere Oase hinter dem Deich zurück. Wer etwas mehr Platz wünscht oder spontan ohne viel zu packen anreisen möchte, den informieren wir gerne über unsere Mietobjekte. Die Chalets bieten Ihnen Komfort wie kleine Ferienhäuser und sind vollständig eingerichtet.

 

Erleben Sie echte Nordsee-Wellness: Entspannen Sie in unserer Wellness-Oase mit Sauna, Sanarium und Massage. Wir bieten Ihnen bei Camping am Deich eine Kombination aus Erholung, Spaß, Sport und Vergnügen für die ganze Familie. Freuen Sie sich auf einen erholsamen Aufenthalt an der Nordsee – beim Camping am Deich.

Camping

Chalets

Duschhäuser

Wellness-Oase

Restaurant Erbsenbinder

camping am deich, dtv, DTV-geprüft, stern, klassifizierung, camping nordsee
camping am deich, BVCD, camping nordsee, ostfriesland
Website campinginfo_award2019_web_72dpi.
camping am deich, ecocamping, camping nordsee, ostfriesland
Sternbewertung_4,0.png

Öffnungszeiten

03. April – 03. November 2019

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon