top of page
Campingplatz_Nordsee_Camping_am_Deich_Einfahrt

Well-being camping

We offer camping with versatile and attractive offers for the whole family. With us all water lovers, adventurers and nature lovers get their money's worth. Our campsite is located directly at the North Sea in East Frisia. The quiet location, the wellness oasis and the new shower houses with the dishwasher areas and a well-equipped chemical toilet station offer you much comfort.

Whether sauna or sanarium – these areas are included in the price as well as hot water showers, electricity, WiFi, water supply and disposal. There is a tourist tax of the municipality of Krummhörn, per night for adults 1.40 € and for children / youths (6 to 15 years) 0.50 €.

 

Directly on the campsite you will find our tasteful Erbsenbinder restaurant with good, regional cuisine. For fresh bread, newspapers, ice cream and other little things there is a minimarket at the reception, anything else you can get from nearby supermarkets.

 

Arrivals are guaranteed on the pitches from 1.00 p.m., the departure is until 12.00 noon, so that the cleaning and mowing work can take place. Tell us your license plate number in order to occupie your pitch from 1.00 p.m. We take a deposit of € 50.00 for each booked object.

Please note that the operation of air conditioners and heaters as well as the charging of electric cars is not permitted via the electricity grid of our campsite in order to avoid damage to the electricity network. Please contact our reception for current locations of charging points.

Price list camping 2024

Saison C
Saison B
Saison A
Standard pitch incl. 2 adults and electricity
36 €
44 €
52 €
Comfort pitch incl. 2 adults, electricity, water, wastewater
38 €
47 €
56 €
XL premium pitch incl. 2 adults, electricity, water, wastewater
50 €
59 €
68 €
Tent pitch incl. 2 adults and electricity, with car
30 €
36 €
42 €
Additional adult
9 €
10 €
11 €
Additional children/young folk from 6 to 15
4,50 €
5 €
5,50 €
FiBi-Camping-am-Deich
Babies/small children from 0 to 5
free
FiBi-Camping-am-Deich
Departure until 6 p.m.
in arrangement with our reception

Extras

Saison C
Saison B
Saison A
Bathroom for rent per overnight stay
20 €
Dog fee per overnight stay
5 €
Day visitors of the guests: Adults
4 €
Day visitors of the guests: Young people 6-15 years
FiBi-Camping-am-Deich
2 €
Standard bike, per day
10 €
Grill area with firewood
free
Miele washing machine or drier
4 €
Spa tax for adults per overnight stay
1,50 €
Spa tax for children / young folk from 6 to 15
FiBi-Camping-am-Deich
0,50 €

You can download a large view of our location map here as a PDF document.

Season 2024

You can download our seasonal calendar as a PDF document here.

Rezeption_Einfahrt_Camping_am_Deich
Stellplaetze_fuer_Wohnmobile_Camping_am_Deich
Nordsee_Zeltplatz_Camping_am_Deich
Duschhaus_Familienbad_Camping_am_Deich
bottom of page

Wohlfühl-Camping

Wir bieten Ihnen Camping mit vielseitigem und attraktivem Angeboten für die ganze Familie. Bei uns kommen alle Wasserratten, Abenteurer und Naturliebhaber voll auf ihre Kosten. Direkt am Deich der Nordsee in Ostfriesland liegt unser Campingplatz. Die ruhige Lage, die Wellness-Oase und die modernen Duschhäuser mit den Geschirrspül-Bereichen und einer gepflegten Chemie-WC-Station bieten Ihnen viel Komfort.

Ob Sauna oder Sanarium – diese Einrichtungen sind im Übernachtungspreis genauso mit enthalten, wie Warmwasser-Duschen, Strom, W-LAN für ein Endgerät und die Ver- und Entsorgung. Es wird eine Kurtaxe von der Gemeinde Krummhörn erhoben, pro Übernachtung beträgt sie für Erwachsene 1,40 € und für Kinder zwischen 6-15 Jahren 0,50 €.

Direkt auf dem Campingplatz finden Sie unser geschmackvolles Restaurant Erbsenbinder mit guter, regionaler Küche. Für Brötchen, Zeitungen, Eis und andere Kleinigkeiten gibt es einen Minimarkt an der Rezeption, den Rest bekommen Sie in nahe gelegenen Supermärkten.

Wir garantieren Ihnen eine Anreise auf den Stellplätzen ab 13.00 Uhr. Die Abreise erfolgt bitte bis 12.00 Uhr, damit die Reinigungs- und Mäharbeiten stattfinden können und der Platz für die nächsten Urlauber bereit ist. Wenn Sie uns vor Anreise das Kennzeichen Ihres Zugfahrzeugs durchgeben, dann können Sie schon ab 13.00 Uhr direkt auf Ihren Stellplatz fahren. Pro gebuchtem Objekt wird eine Anzahlung von 50,00 € fällig.

Preisliste Camping 2020

Extras

Stellplatzübersicht - eine Großansicht unseres Lageplans können Sie sich hier als PDF-Dokument herunterladen.

Saisonkalender 2020

Öffnungszeiten

25. März – 1. November 2020

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon